Get to know our board:

Kristaps Loze

Board Chair

Miks Muižarājs

Vice-Chair of the Board for Strategy, Sustainability and Policy Matters

Māra McLaughlin-Taylor

Vice-Chair of the Board

Liene Jansone

Board member

Roberts Alhimionoks

Board member

Marta Polna

Board member

Ieva Kuļikovska

Board member

Kirils Solovjovs

Head of the Policy Working Group